Nivå Vinter Cup 2020-21
W1siziisijiwmjavmdivmdkvcjbpn2ljmzu4xzcyohg5mf9cyw5uzxjfymvuemlua29ydf9lbf9vz19tb2jpbf9zlnbuzyjdxq?sha=7d9c2226de66573e
Tilmeldte både

Fornavn

Efternavn

E-mail

Mobil

Sejlnummer

Klub

Erik

Stannow

erik@stannow.com

60106464

 

Helsingør

Jesper

Dannesboe

jesperdannesboe@yahoo.com

21327090

 

KDY

Martin

Lomborg

martin@lomborg.dk

21460470

 

Sundet

Niels Henrik

Sodemann

niels.henrik@sodemann.net

53253347

 

KDY

Thomas

Taatø

thomas@elvstromsails.dk

49181490 

465

Niels

Knudsen

Niels.knudsen@privat.tele.dk

41748097

516

Sejlcenter Nivå

Kusinen

 

 

 

 

Helsingør

Kasper

Wedersø

 

 

 

Helsingør

Anders

Køj

ak@21-5.dk

24448082

 

KDY

Esben

Henrichsen

esben@henrichsen.com

20408883

 

 

W1siziisijiwmjavmdivmdkvotlkaxzkemkyev8xnjb4njawx0jhbm5lcl9izw56aw5rb3j0x2vsx29nx21vymlsx3mucg5nil1d?sha=be09872b3c0c44df